Kinetic Supply-Chain Services

5 Village Court
Hazlet, NJ 07730
Agent for RR Donnelley’s DLS Worldwide/Philadelphia PA Station

Toll Free (866) 572-7552
Fax (732) 888-9806

Theresa Benfer

President

Phone: (866) 572-7552
Email: tbenfer@kineticsupplychain.com

Paul Benfer

Managing Partner/Sales

Phone: (866) 572-7552 x 107
Email: paul@kineticsupplychain.com

John Amalfa

Director of Operations

Phone: (866) 572-7552 x 101
Email: jamalfa@kineticsupplychain.com

Ryan Grzes

DLS Supervisor & Operations Manager

Phone: (866) 572-7552 x 106
Email: ryang@kineticsupplychain.com

Andrea Paredes

DLS Manager of Operations

Phone: (866) 572-7552 x 104
Email: aparedes@kineticsupplychain.com

Suzanne Lim

Operations Manager

Phone: (866) 572-7552 x 109
Email: slim@kineticsupplychain.com

Joanna Livingston

Staff Assistant

Phone: (866) 572-7552 x 110
Email: joanna@kinetisupplychain.com

Contact Us